top of page

A guide to your Zoom Psychic Readings with K.T.



In uncertain times such as ours, a lot of people need guidance more than ever, but may not be confident with online set-ups. This guide will cover FAQs and show how the zoom process works.



Step 1. Booking the appointment


Using the link website booking link: https://ktwillis13.wixsite.com/psychic-tarot/bookings you will be prompted to select your chosen service, including ‘Zoom Psychic Reading’ either 30 or 60 minutes. If you are a first-time client or have a number of questions, I would recommend the longer time.


Next you will be asked to select a date and time from my open availabilities- anytime that best suits you!


Then you will need to provide your name and details and pay for your reading using our secure square online payment system. You will later receive a message confirming your booking- don’t forget to put it in your calendar!


Step 2. Zoom link


Prior to your appointment I will send you a personalised zoom link through your booking’s supplied email.


Clicking this link will send you directly to our private zoom meeting- all you need is an internet connection and a working camera and microphone on your device.


Most laptops have this built in, but you can also zoom through your phone! If you would like to check if your device is suitable, you can click the link anytime to check (Don’t worry, I won’t be there to meet you through this link except at your booked time). All you need to do is give permission for zoom to use your camera and microphone when it asks.


Step 3. There is none!


Zoom readings really are as simple as making your appointment and clicking a link- but don’t worry, because if you come across any trouble making or accessing your reading my IT support staff and I are just a message away!


FAQ


Do I need to download zoom for my reading?


No. Zoom is completely free to download, but you don’t need to download anything to have a zoom psychic reading. If you have the app downloaded it will ask you to open our meeting through zoom, but if you don’t you can choose to open zoom through your browser instead.



Is a zoom reading as accurate as an in-person reading?


Yes. For years I have offered email readings, where I used a still photo of my client to channel their reading. I have a lot of experience in long-distant readings and offer this service because I am entirely confident with the quality of reading compared to in-person appointments. During these lockdowns zoom has proved to be an excellent way to safely connect with my clients and provide them with the guidance they need- so much so they will continue to be available after in-person appointments recommence.



Can I have my reading recorded?


Absolutely. If you would like to have your reading recorded simply ask at the start of our reading and I will be happy to send you an email after the reading to download the audio file (completely free, of course).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page